- Bargaineering - http://www.bargaineering.com/articles -

Problogger’s List of Personal Finance Lists

Posted By Jim On 08/26/2006 @ 12:31 pm In Devil's Advocate,General,Personal Finance | No Comments

301 bloggers participated in Problogger’s List contest/writing project and Darren published all of the lists in categories [3], so, I’ve reprinted the links to all the personal finance related lists for your enjoyment. I know many of these bloggers (and if you’re a regular reader here, you’ll probably recognize many of the names too) and enjoy their blogs so you should too! (by the way, the numbers just coincide with Darren’s master list)

223. Your Credit Card Can Earn You Money [4] by Mooiness
224. 10 Ways to Immediately Start Saving Money [5] by junger
225. The 10 Best Money Moves You Can Make [6] by FMF
226. Five things I would do if I had $20,000 [7] by Patrik
227. Your Very, Very Best Money Saving Tips [8] by NCN
228. Why I Tithe [9] by Nneka
229. 5 Simple Steps to Get the Most Revenue out of Ad Space [10] by Markus
230. 5 Ways MyMoneyBlog Can Make You $100 [11] by Jonathon
231. Fifteen easy ways to save fifteen bucks [12]by John
232. 5 Advertising Programs that Have Earned Me at Least $1000 [13] by Paul
233. 5 Secrets to Fabulous Financials [14] by Single Ma
234. Four Kinds of Money Making Websites You can Start By Yourself [15] by Peter
236. Top 10+ ways to Save Money and Help the Environment [16] by David
237. How to Organize Your Debts [17] by Donna
238. Extended Car Warranty Do’s and Don’ts [18]by Stuart
239. Five reasons why you should always buy in lots [19] by Danielle
240. The 10 Things We did to Erase almost $9,000 in Credit Card Debt in Less than 6 Months [20]by Tricia
241. List of Important Financial Documents [21] by Jim
242. 3 Ways it costs more being a man [22] by John
243. Three Reasons Why I Might Be Poor When I Retire [23] by HART (1 800-HART)
244. Buying a Car the Right Way [24] by Matt
245. Got a Dog? Here Are 5 Tips on Saving $$$ & Being a Responsible Owner [25] by Financial Freedumb


Article printed from Bargaineering: http://www.bargaineering.com/articles

URL to article: http://www.bargaineering.com/articles/probloggers-list-of-personal-finance-lists.html

URLs in this post:

[1] Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[2] Email: mailto:?subject=http://www.bargaineering.com/articles/probloggers-list-of-personal-finance-lists.html

[3] published all of the lists in categories: http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/08/26/categorized-list-project/

[4] Your Credit Card Can Earn You Money: http://mooiness.com/2006/08/14/your-credit-card-can-earn-you-money/

[5] 10 Ways to Immediately Start Saving Money: http://www.trackbacked.com/2006/08/05/10-ways-to-immediately-start-saving-money/

[6] The 10 Best Money Moves You Can Make: http://www.freemoneyfinance.com/2006/08/the_10_best_mon.html

[7] Five things I would do if I had $20,000: http://gnomesofzurich.blogspot.com/2006/08/five-things-i-would-do-if-i-had-20-000.html

[8] Your Very, Very Best Money Saving Tips: http://ncnblog.blogspot.com/2006/07/your-very-very-best-money-saving-tips.html

[9] Why I Tithe: http://balancedlifecenter.com/12-5-reasons-why-i-tithe/

[10] 5 Simple Steps to Get the Most Revenue out of Ad Space: http://www.kloeschen.com/5-simple-steps-to-get-the-most-revenue-out-of-1-ad-space/116/

[11] 5 Ways MyMoneyBlog Can Make You $100: http://www.mymoneyblog.com/archives/2006/08/5-ways-mymoneyblog-can-make-you-100.html

[12] Fifteen easy ways to save fifteen bucks : http://www.mightybargainhunter.com/2006/08/15/fifteen-easy-ways-to-save-fifteen-bucks/

[13] 5 Advertising Programs that Have Earned Me at Least $1000: http://www.monetizetraffic.com/5-advertising-programs-that-have-earned-me-at-least-1000/2006/08/

[14] 5 Secrets to Fabulous Financials: http://singlemomandmoney.blogspot.com/2006/08/5-secrets-to-fabulous-financials.html

[15] Four Kinds of Money Making Websites You can Start By Yourself: http://www.petertdavis.net/206-four-kinds-of-money-making-websites-you-can-start-by-yourself/

[16] Top 10+ ways to Save Money and Help the Environment: http://thegoodhuman.blogspot.com/2006/08/top-10-ways-to-save-money-and-help.html

[17] How to Organize Your Debts: http://www.takingcontrolovermoney.com/how_to_organize_your_debts.html

[18] Extended Car Warranty Do’s and Don’ts : http://www.yourmoney2keep.com/archives/2006/08/extended_car_warranty_dos_and_donts.html

[19] Five reasons why you should always buy in lots: http://zeninprincess.com/2006/08/five-reasons-why-you-should-always-buy-in-lots/

[20] The 10 Things We did to Erase almost $9,000 in Credit Card Debt in Less than 6 Months : http://www.bloggingawaydebt.com/2006/08/the-10-things-we-did-to-erase-almost-9000-in-credit-card-debt-in-less-than-6-months/

[21] List of Important Financial Documents: http://www.bargaineering.com/articles/list-of-important-financial-documents.html

[22] 3 Ways it costs more being a man: http://www.adultaddandmoney.com/2006/08/why_it_is_more_.html

[23] Three Reasons Why I Might Be Poor When I Retire: http://andyouretire.com/2006/08/three-reasons-why-i-might-be-poor-when-i-retire/

[24] Buying a Car the Right Way: http://www.brauchtalk.com/buying-a-car-the-right-way/

[25] Got a Dog? Here Are 5 Tips on Saving $$$ & Being a Responsible Owner: http://www.financialfreedumb.com/2006/08/15/got-a-dog-here-are-5-tips-on-saving-being-a-responsible-owner/

Thank you for reading!